Hon lab logo3.jpg

Gary Hon

  • Contact: Gary.Hon@utsw.edu


Post-doctoral fellows

Jialei Duan

  • Joined: 2015

  • Contact: Jialei.Duan@utsw.edu

Elizabeth Stroebele

  • Joined: 2016

  • Contact: Elizabeth.Stroebele@utsw.edu

Unknown.png

Shiqi "Russell" Xie

  • Joined: 2015

  • Contact: Shiqi.Xie@utsw.edu


Graduate students

January 22, 2018-6401.jpg

Daniel Armendariz

  • Program: Genetics, Development, Disease

  • Joined: 2018

  • Contact: Daniel.Armendariz@utsw.edu

Anne Cooley

  • Program: Genetics, Development, Disease

  • Joined: 2017

  • Contact: Anne.Cooley@utsw.edu

Jeremiah Herbert

  • Program: Genetics, Development, Disease

  • Joined: 2018

  • Contact: Jeremiah.Herbert@utsw.edu

Boxun Li

  • Program: Genetics, Development, Disease

  • Joined: 2016

  • Contact: Boxun.Li@utsw.edu

Joel+Liou.jpg

Joel Liou

  • Program: Biomedical Engineering

  • Joined: 2019

  • Contact: Joel.Liou@utsw.edu

part9+-+Yihan.jpg

Yihan Wang

  • Program: Genetics, Development, Disease

  • Joined: 2019

  • Contact: Yihan.Wang@utsw.edu


Staff

IMG_3959.jpg

Daryl Barth

  • Joined: 2019

  • Contact: Daryl.Barth@utsw.edu

IMG_1884.jpg

Huan Zhao

  • Joined: 2018

  • Contact: Huan.Zhou@utsw.edu


Alumni

Pei Zhou - Lab manager (2015-2019)

Lillian Hayner - Summer student (2016), New Mexico State University

Molly+-+v2.jpg

Molly Gallagher - Summer student (2018), Oregon State University