Hon lab logo3.jpg

Gary Hon - Assistant professor      (Gary.Hon@utsw.edu)

Jialei Duan - Postdoctoral researcher (Jialei.Duan@utsw.edu)

Elizabeth Stroebele - Postdoctoral researcher

Shiqi "Russell" Xie - Postdoctoral researcher               (Russell.Xie@utsw.edu)

Anne Cooley - Graduate student
 (Anne.Cooley@utsw.edu)

Jeremiah Herbert - Graduate student (Jeremiah.Herbert@utsw.edu)

Boxun Li - Graduate student                        (Boxun.Li@utsw.edu)

Pei Zhou - Research associate                              (Pei.Zhou@utsw.edu)


Former Labmates

Lillian Hayner - Summer student, NMSU (Lillian.Hayner@utsw.edu)